You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A speech about a language | Translating from Russian

in DCooperation2 years ago

I think I appreciate this idea as much as the author gives the permission to translate that would a lot fun and collaboration in display as we play with languages. This would also foster language acceptance.

Sort:  

Yeah, when people try to understand each other it's always better. And sometimes when people don't speak English we may don't understand them at all, but they for sure have many great ideas to share to the world. That's why I will gladly translate any Russia, Arabic or even French post.

If I see a content in another language maybe the pictures got my attention I always use Google translate to read to appreciate the author's content.

Google translate not always translate things right. Sometimes it changes the meaning a lot. And after all, not all people have time to translate everything. That's why translating for others and sharing the rewards with them will help the both parts.

Yes google translate usual don't give exact meaning and contextual usage of an author.