You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Leofinance Community - Dcc Tribe Token Talk

in DCooperation β€’ 3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ I thought I was also stuck in the pob community as well but we've got to explore more on Hive... There are really amazing communities yet to be discovered by us.

Yeah, I think the contest is still on.. Just check dcc community to be sure though.

Thanks for stopping by, it's been long indeed

Sort: Β 

The exploration is quite important. And I'm going to do that.

I'll follow your good steps. Hehehehe.

How you dey?

Follow people wen get gooder steps joor, who am I? πŸ™ƒ

I'm good and you

You're a great lady. That's who you are.

I'm good dear.

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ
I'm not blushing sha
Glad to know you're good πŸ™‚

Please stop blushing. Lol


Posted via proofofbrain.io