You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Curation Style || DCC Contest

in DCooperation2 years ago

I thought there was a difference between "Curation" and "Votes". That is, curation for the big account and votes for the small accounts

🤩🤩This was exactly my thought all these while I have been on hive until last month when I got the clarification via our newbies program.

Now from what you have written, I have gotten a clearer picture of the two . Curation is the best if time permits to go through many contents as possible though it won't be an easy job however, one can decide to curate for some days and create a post some other day, anyways it soothes the individual is nice.

Weldon 👍

Sort:  

Yeah, there are many people who focus more on curating and earning... They hardly make a post but for one who does both, it's not easy at all