3 Natural Pictures From My Visit To Akwa Ibom, Nigeria

in DCooperation2 years ago (edited)

In nature, nothing is perfect and everything is perfect. Trees can be contorted, bent in weird ways, and they’re still beautiful.
•Alice Parker


Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing well,The @dcooperation community is collaborating with @campingclub community with a contest that helps celebrate nature giving thanks to it.

You can Join the Contest Here.


I want to show you three Natural pictures I took from An interesting place in Nigeria . The pictures were taken in Eket, Akwa ibom state. It was taken beside the Largest sand-beach in West Africa. I'd write about my visit to the beach in another article soon my pictures were taken with my Samsung s20 phone.


20211226_172753.jpg

This picture is very close to the sand beach, if you look down, there are some chairs where people sit and drink beer. I took this shot from a distance to show the trees and the grass. I wonder why people don't play football there because the field looks smooth.

20211227_202517.jpg

Just played with the camera and took another shot in the same position.

20211226_134902.jpg

The 3rd picture above shows the outside of the beach area, the road actually to the beach. The place has so many trees and plants everywhere. You have to get into the sand beach area to get a manageable internet connection. It is also a quiet place for mediation.


I travelled to Eket, Akwa ibom state to play a chess tournament and also to see the beach too. Someone also has been travelling to see some beautiful places. In part 2 of Travels across Russia. The whole family goes to the Azov and Black seas. by @antikus369. He showed us his happy travel with his grandchildren. I like the mountain pictures and also the grass areas. Visits to this places looks expensive but worth it as it brings happiness, however, take a look at the post and you will see the joy on the faces of the children. He ended his beautiful travel post saying;

it is worth it. Because all that we saw - no way to see, sitting in a hotel at sea.

Thanks For Reading...

Sort:  

Very nice! if you don't mind, i will attach your post to cch discord as an example 🙂

Please feel free. Thanks for the support. !PIZZA

Here is another example of the entry to the contest : 3 nature photos. Camping Club Hive.

Congratulations @samostically! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 250 posts.
Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner

That's my state 😀

Check back by 5pm Gmt+1 tomorrow. I'd post my visit to the beach. I enjoyed every moment 🙃

I will 😊and you can tag me too incase I miss it with my busy feed

Welcome to Akwa-ibom state 🥵😁.
How I wish you mentioned earlier before coming I would have come over to your location😇😁 please do visit next time.