You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Think About Curation.

in DCooperation2 years ago

This is a very detailed post. I am also a believer of dropping comments as a way of curation. It's not enough to just drop votes and disappear, leaving a comment on what you enjoyed the post will serve as a motivation factor. Just as a lot of votes are encouraging to the writer, a lot of comments on the post can be twice as encouraging. I always look forward to comments on my post. It makes me feel appreciated that someone took their time to go through the post.

Thanks for this.

Sort:  

Exactly, Zizy. It's a huge motivation knowing what was written was worth the time of the readers. I always love knowing what other perspective people have to what has been posted or further explanation to it. Spot on, Zizy.

Thanks dear.