Hive Music Festival Round 1 - Playing February and Respiro - Originals

in HIVESICIANS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Dear music and guitar lover

I'm happy to take part in Hive Music Festival Round 1. A big thank you to @edwardstobia for organising this music project and everybody else who is supporting it.
In the video I'm playing two original pieces.

It's very hot and I didn't do a music video for some time because I like dancing more during the summer.


▶️ 3Speak

Please feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Wow! Bravo! 😍 I liked how you play the guitar😁🎼

Thank you for watching and the nice comment!

 4 years ago  

This is totally beautiful brother! Thank you so much for make this participation within the Festival and for posting on #HIVESICIANS!

I want to say WELCOME aboard to the community!

Will be really pleasure to have you in here, you actually can bring all your music initiatives (Sing & Play) to HIVESICIANS without any problem, will make people knows about it!

Awesome work, the sound that you produce with the guitar is just magical.

Thank you for the lovely comment and the review of my music!
I'm happy to have joined the HIVESICIANS community.
Yes, I will share one of my music projects. Thank you for your suggestion!
Have a nice day!

A perfect command of the guitar, my friend. Good to have you on this stage. Hugs for you and thanks for being part of this great Hive Music Festival.

PD: Remember to use the #mih tag as your first

image.png

I'm glad you like my rendition. Thank you for organising this amazing music project!
I didn't know about #mih and I have added it to the other tags.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Thank you!

@threespeak, @theycallmedan, @minnowsupport, @ilazramusic, @edwardstobia and everybody else.
Thank you for watching and your support!