Hive Music Festival week 2, round 2 - Playing an original

in HIVESICIANS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Dear music and guitar

This is my entry to Hive Music Festival week 2, Round 2.
In this video I'm playing one of my favourite original pieces and it's called "Tonino".
A big thank you goes to @edwardstobia for organising this music project and everybody else who is supporting it.

I was happy to take part in Round 1 but I'm even happier for taking part in Round 2.

Please feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!


▶️ 3Speak

How to enter, https://hive.blog/hive-178179/@edwardstobia/vujwwjgu.

Sort:  

Me encantó el dominio que tiene con su guitarra, hermosa melodía. Mucho éxito

¡Muchas gracias por ver el video!

A majestic entrance dear friend. As always that guitar talking through your hands, making a beautiful harmony. Thank you for being part of this great musical event

image.png

Thank you so much for watching and the lovely comment!

I liked it very much! 😍🎼

I'm glad you like it. Thank you!

I LOVE YOUR ENERGY MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAN

Thank you so much for watching!