[ES/EN] Manu Felix - Tension (Live math rock guitar)

in HIVESICIANS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


(ES) ¡Hola a todos! Otro día, otra idea. Estuve practicando esto y lo quise compartir con ustedes, sé que no es mucho, pero está hecho con amor que es lo más importante.

No sé qué le pasó al audio, parece que algo toqué y suena un poco distorsionado en algunas partes, y mi intención era conseguir un sonido limpio como usualmente lo hago. Claro, ya esta toma me había quedado "decente" así que no quise grabar nuevamente (ya llevaba unos cuantos intentos y poco a poco estaba perdiendo la cabeza)

Los quiero, espero que les guste. Un abrazo cálido a todos.

(EN) Hello everyone! Another day, another idea. I have been practicing this and I wanted to share it with you, I know it is not much, but it is made with love which is the most important thing.

I don't know what happened to the audio, it seems like I played and it touched something, because it sounds a bit distorted in some parts, and my intention was to get a clean sound as I usually do. Of course, this take had already been "decent" so I did not want to record again (it had already taken a few tries and little by little I was losing my mind)

I love you, I hope you like it. A warm hug to all.

Eres bienvenido a visitar mi Canal de Youtube


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @manolium! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
 3 years ago  
¡Saludos @manolium! Nos gusta bastante esta pieza, gracias por compartirla en nuestra comunidad. Creemos que la música, más allá de la duración que esta tenga, lo que le otorga valor realmente es lo que el artista transmite a través de esta y esta pieza transmite mucho. 👏 Nos parece compleja y optimista. Y por supuesto también coincidimos contigo en que lo importante es el amor. 🎸