LET'S JAM! | Semana 1 - El Marabino by @manuelmusic

in HIVESICIANS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Spanish

Que tal mi gente espero que estén súper bien, esta es mi participación para el LET'S JAM en su semana de lanzamiento. Si quieren saber mas del concurso e iniciativa de @hivesicians entren Aquí.

Escogí esta pieza del maestro Antonio Lauro titulada El Marabino una pieza compuesta en 1942 , ya que me trajo recuerdos de cuando tenia unos 12 años de edad me la estaba aprendiendo y la tocaba diez veces mejor que ahora, espero que les guste mi participación.

Puedes seguirme por mis redes sociales!

SPOTIFY
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK

English

How about my people I hope they are super good, this is my participation for the LET'S JAM in their launch week. If you want to know more about the contest and initiative of @hivesicians enter Here.

I chose this piece by the maestro Antonio Lauro entitled El Marabino a piece composed in 1942, since it brought back memories of when I was about 12 years old I was learning it and playing it ten times better than now, I hope you like my participation.

You can follow me on my social networks!

SPOTIFY
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK


▶️ 3Speak