You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $KOG Staking is Live + Ramblings!

in Kingdom of Glorylast year (edited)

@xsuilx did awesome on the new artwork!

Staking payouts should already be showing. I got a lump this morning. I meant to add that to the post above, but I guess I over looked it. Everyone should know by now, though.

Are any of you guys using this? I'm surprised how satisfying I find it to get up in the morning, check the wins archmage picked up for me over night, and just start dropping $KOG all over people. It just makes me laugh. 😁

I'm really on the hunt for @aussieninja. Sneaky bastard is out there somewhere.😁

Did I ever tell you about that time he called me a mini nemesis on the world stage? Ain't nothing mini about the sacka $KOG I'm nun'chukin' your way!

Sort:  

I'm literally just 50 points below you. I need to fix that ASAP.... I'd hate for a nemesis of any measure to be actually rockin' above me...

 last year  

Agreed. A good nemesis teeters to keep one on his toes. I'll save you a spot. 😁

 last year  

Btw, which guild are you rollin' with these days? Coalition members get in on monthly drops. 😁

I've I joined your Coalition, would that be like when He-Man and Skeletor had to work together that one time?

I'm rocking with Immortal Gods 2... we've been pretty consistently winning our brawls which has been fun.

 last year (edited) 

Maybe, but if it was done once, it can be done again. I suspect Skeletor and He-man are more alike than they know. I'm pretty sure Confucius said that.

Also, IG lackey guilds get a bonus for coming over but they have to take on a real name without a number behind it. You know, for self respect and stuff. 😁

Here's a link to the launch if you missed it.
https://peakd.com/hive-178250/@sinistry/kingdom-of-glory-guild-coalition-token-drop-hive-178250

Shackles of obscurity eeeeyyyyyyy! Thems nemesising words!

 last year  

You guys are the ones with someone's #2 draped over your shoulder! KoG offers dignity and respect! It's Salvation, man! 😁

 last year  

Lol, if IG2 does come over we can both appear on 101 for a commemoration episode or something dumb and fun. We'll upgrade to rivals and compete while fighting for the same cause, which of course is total domination of the top 20 on the leader board. It's hands down the coolest Splinterlands cult. Name you another that drops $KOG for it's members to fling on their fallen opponents. Name you just one!

Um, OG doesn't drop $KOG like some kind of teabagging fortnite kid... OG drops the bodies of our enemies and never thinks of them again. We're jerks like that.

 last year (edited) 

Why not do both? It's the modern world, man. Don't sell yourself short. 😁

Also, tea bagging is a time honor tradition. Show some respect for KoG's sake. 😁

One of these days I'll figure out the best way to !KOG people after their destruction. For now I'm just going to accumulate a few more KOG and then get to staking!

Your KOG token balance is not sufficient to send tips. Please stake a minimum of 10 KOG tokens to send tips.