May Dump💕💕

in Daily Blog23 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


If I was asked to describe the month of May 2024 in one word, the first thing that will come to my mind is “peace”.

I am grateful for how this past month played out, a perfect blend of fun, work and fitness.

Guess who finally hit the gym after so many years of procrastination🫣. I cannot even deny the fact that I am loving every bit of it.

I also had a swell time in my place of primary assignment, I held a practical class for my students before I called it a year. I promised I would do that when I started teaching them and I am glad I was able to fulfill my promise.

My Community Development Service group also organized a sensitization program which I loved too. Anything that involves talking to children interests me.

And there was also my outing to the beach which was like the highlight of my month. I could go on and on about how much I enjoyed that very period.
So many other activities summed up to make the month a great one.

All in all, May was THAT month for me.
Dear June, you can top that.🤲🏽😌

IMG_2517.jpeg

Image belongs to me


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Omo, someone is really living the life. 😂😂

This was nice to watch.

😂😂
Thank you dear

Somebody's year dump is what you have for May 😂
And June's to top that?
God abeg

and I am glad I was able to fulfill my promise.

You actually tried
It wasn't easy

Let June top it oh please😂

Thank you Olujay😊

Congratulations @amarachee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2024 Winners List

Girl!! You're really living the IT life😅. Enjoyment minister of Hive 😂.
Wait did I see Bobo on your video? I thought they no longer produce those tiny drinks again

Lol, I try😂

You could have imagined how amazed I was when I walked into a store on children's day and saw Bobo right thereeeeee. I was excited, I just had to get one and take a picture of it.😂

😂😂😂 coz I thought they stopped producing them along time ago 😂

No dear 😂. I guess it’s not just everywhere like years back.

Yeah, I think so too😅