You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Management

in Daily Blog2 years ago

Your work is admirable.

Congratulations for your children who are learning fast. That is very good. One post a month sounds great to me. I hope they know how to master the thrill of doing it more than once 😁.

I'm sure after your well deserved vacation you will come back very refreshed and charged with good energy.

Sort:  

Aww thank you sweet friend ~ ☺️

Oh yes, once a month is wonderful for me...not too overwhelming lol. I'm in no rush for them to do it more often. As they get more confident and capable they may gradually do more...but for now this works.

I’m sure of it too. I’ve been exhausted lately with lack of sleep and lots of headaches. I will definitely come back refreshed and recharged for sure ~ 😊