Fallen Leaves 12.7.2022

in Daily Bloglast year

20221128_102507.jpg

Where I am, the leaves fall and sometimes we have to do something about them. I usually save the leaves at my place and put them under some of my trees, to help keep moisture in the soil. The leaves can help to preserve drying out of the soil during the days of less rain or no rain.

Here in California they spray the nano aluminum into our sky, as they say it is for dimming the sun. They use our tax dollar to dim the sun, as they believe it is for global warming.

I don't worry about natural global warming as God did give us a promise, as it is written, And the LORD smelled a sweet savour; and the LORD said in his heart, I will not again curse the ground any more for man's sake; for the imagination of man's heart is evil from his youth; neither will I again smite any more every thing living, as I have done. While the earth remaineth, seedtime and harvest, and cold and heat, and summer and winter, and day and night shall not cease. Genesis 8:21-22.

Because of this scripture, I will not worry about global warming. Global warming is a trick from the deep state to do the will of the satanic. There is no need to dim the sun. As our sun is the greater light, that rules the day. Why would we want to dim the light of our God given sun? The deep state want to dim the sun to control the weather, not for the good of the people, but to oppress the people. Here in California, they spray the nano aluminum to cause drought.

Dimming the sun will also cause the people to become sick. Sick people make more money for the deep state, than well people. This is why they made the corona virus even in Wuhan, China. Our Fauci even gave money to that lab by way of a grant, that we the people of the USA had to pay with our own tax dollar. Well Fauci will pay for that crime, one way or another. As it is written, with the LORD speaking, To me vengeance, and recompence; their foot shall slide in time: for the day of their calamity at hand, and the things that shall come upon them make haste. Deuteronomy 32:35.

In the first picture you see the leaves on the lawn, I use the lawnmower with a bag to suck up the leaves and clipped grass. Notice how the lawn mower with the bag can pick up the leaves and cut grass in this next picture.

20221202_111931 (1).jpg

So the leaves fell on the lawn and I used my lawnmower to suck up the leaves and cut grass.

Let's end with a scripture, as it is written, Wherefore take unto you the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand. Ephesians 6:13.

Sources 1, 2, 3

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Images are mine, taken with my Samsung Galaxy Note 9.