DD#12 one day in my illustration class (ENG/ESP)

in Daily Blog29 days ago

Dear Diary

Today a college classmate of mine brought this spiderman keychain and I loved it, I would like to have one just like it.

El día de hoy un compañero de la universidad llevó este llavero de spiderman y me encantó, me gustaría tener uno igual

In my illustration class they taught us what it takes to get started with character design and gave us the task of creating one.

En mi clase de ilustración nos enseñaron lo necesario para comenzar con el diseño de personajes y nos dieron la tarea de crear uno

Finally the school day was over, so we talked for a while and then everyone went home.

Finalmente el día de clases terminó, así que nos quedamos hablando un rato y después se fue cada quien a su casa.

This is what I did in class

Esto fue lo que hice en clase

I had a snack and got back to work.

Comí un refrigerio y me puse a trabajar

I like to listen to music while I do homework

Me gusta escuchar música mientras hago tarea

In the end I finished late but I advanced a lot, there are still some things missing to this character, when I finish it I will show it.

Al final terminé bien tarde pero adelanté bastante, aún le faltan cosas a este personaje, cuando lo terminé lo mostraré

ale_dimplegirl

ale_art_ve