DD#7: Fui a ver SUGA - Agust D Tour 'D-DAY' The Movie (ESP/ENG)

in Daily Blog15 days ago

Dear Diary

El día 13 de abril fue el segundo día de estreno de SUGA - Agust D Tour 'D-DAY' The Movie y como fue cerca de mi fecha de cumpleaños decidí darme auto regalarme el ir al concierto, así que en este post les estaré mostrando un poco sobre como fue toda la experiencia

April 13th was the second day of the premiere of SUGA - Agust D Tour 'D-DAY' The Movie and since it was close to my birthday I decided to give myself the gift of going to the concert, so in this post I'll be showing you a little bit about how the whole experience went.

Al llegar tenía mucha hambre, por suerte cerca había un lugar en donde vendían almuerzos y me trajeron este plano de arroz con pollo frito y papas fritas, la verdad estuvo muy delicioso y quedé bastante llena, volvería a comer en el mismo lugar sin dudas.

When I arrived I was very hungry, luckily there was a place nearby where they sold lunches and they brought me this flat of rice with fried chicken and french fries, the truth was very delicious and I was quite full, I would eat at the same place again without a doubt.

En el cine no nos dieron muchas cosas, pero aún así yo quería algo como recuerdo, así que me compré este ticket y otras cositas.

We didn't get a lot of stuff at the movies, but I still wanted something as a souvenir, so I bought this ticket and some other little things.

Al momento de ya entrar al cine, muchas se quería tomar fotos junto al cartel así que tuve que esperar mi turno para poder tomarme mi foto, ahí me ven con mi refresco y mi camisa de Agust D

When I entered the movie theater, many people wanted to take pictures next to the sign so I had to wait my turn to take my picture, there I was with my soda and my Agust D shirt.

Esto fue ya al salir del concierto. De verdad lo disfruté mucho (Aunque me hubiera gustado que no lo cortaran tanto) se sintió mucho la energía de las fans y hasta los trabajadores se nos quedaban viendo porque les sorprendía la emoción que nos causaba un concierto en pantalla grande, pero digo yo, todo el mundo tiene algo que le emocioné ¿No? según yo es así, y a mi lo que me emociona es la música, y pues Yoongi (o Suga) es mi Bias así que por supuesto que estaba emocionada

This was after leaving the concert. I really enjoyed it a lot (although I would have liked that they didn't cut it so much) I felt the energy of the fans and even the workers were watching us because they were surprised by the emotion that caused us a concert on a big screen, but I say, everyone has something that excites them, right? according to me it's like that, and what excites me is the music, and Yoongi (or Suga) is my Bias so of course I was excited.

Después del concierto llego el momento de la cena, y opté por una de las comidas que más me gustan La pizza

After the concert it was time for dinner, and I opted for one of my favorite foods Pizza

Disfruté mucho toda la experiencia, me gustaría repetirla con un artista distinto. Muchas gracias por leer y espero que tengas un lindo día

I really enjoyed the whole experience, I would like to repeat it with a different artist. Thank you very much for reading and I hope you have a nice day.

Ig Ale

Sort:  

Congratulations @dimplegirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP