You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beach Day - Pure Bliss

in Daily Blog โ€ข 28 days ago

So you love being at the beach. Itโ€™s giving that mamiwater vibe kinda thing ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒš๐ŸŒš

I guess the holiday stuff is all over west Africa because kids here are also on vacation and I havenโ€™t had rest since my mom friends and their kids visited.

The view is looking nice, and your cousin was a man of the culture, ball over beach ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ
Iโ€™m in support ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Sort: ย 

I heard he cried when I left, heโ€™s little by the way

So you left that little prince. Well, he will grow up to be a man of the culture
Iโ€™m sure

Hehe

Sometimes you keep acting like a human but when I see comments like this Iโ€™m reminded of who you truly are ๐Ÿคฃ

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Iโ€™m saying the truth na

Never trust the words of an alien ๐Ÿ˜

What if I tell you something you have no choice but to believe

I will hear it naw what else? ๐Ÿ˜‚