Study the whole day in class. Enjoying with friends and breakfast.

in Daily Blog2 months ago

Photo edited by using canva

Hello hivers. Hope everyone is good. Today I will share a beautiful my day of my life. I spent my whole day 7am to 7pm in my Math Class.

I am a student of 12th standard. My board exam is knocking at the door. After three months I have to sit for my exam. That's why, I am under pressure of study right now. I have to study a lot of book yet. We have a very big syllabus even our tutors couldn’t complete the course in a short time. So, our math teacher decided to arrange a marathon class over big chapter of math. At first, I was doubtful that is it really possible to complete a full chapter in a day. But our math teacher handled this very professionally.

We wasn’t busy with the class. We had a lot of fun together. In the morning after two hours class, our break time started and the management team provide us our breakfast.

There was a packet of bread, a banana, an egg and sweet with a bottle of water.

Then our class stated again and 2nd break was at noon for the lunch.

Picture : lunch

Then Class starts again and end up at 7 pm. Though there was small break during this time period.

In a word, it was a fantastic day. Enjoyment with study. Hope you also like the day.

Stay safe and sound. Bye...