I RECEIVED SPECIAL RECOGNITION FOR MY ARTISTIC PERFORMANCE [ENG/ESP]

in Daily Blog26 days ago



clwfqftnq000gtrsz9dw2fold_IMG_20240514_132532.webp
clwfqfjza006s50sz6vlhg8ei_IMG_20240514_192028.webp
clwfqfyoa0006pcszdkd0bsvw_IMG_20240515_161321.webp

violeta.png

verde claro.png

Hello HIVE, I hope everyone is doing well, enjoying abundant good vibes.
Hola HIVE espero que todos se encuentren muy bien disfrutando de abundantes buenas vibras.


This week at the university they gave me a special recognition for my participation in the artistic intervention that we carried out in the UNEARTE bathrooms near Armando Reveron in tribute to the centenary of the plastic artists Jesus Soto and Carlos Cruz Diez, as a result of the Creative Disciplinary Project I during the academic period 2023 - 2024; I really felt very good to receive this recognition, because it lets me know that the project that we carried out in the bathrooms was excellent, everyone liked it, photos have been taken for the networks, that fills me of great joy, to see that with art we were able to transform a space and make it more pleasant for people, to see how the Unearth community feels more motivated to propose artistic projects to beautify the common spaces of the university, I feel very happy for everything What we are achieving with our artistic performance and the desire to promote art in my country. I know that this is the first of many recognitions that I will receive, my intention with art is not to receive recognition, but it is pleasant to see how my effort is rewarded, I will continue creating and expressing my art until I manage to bring my message to the entire planet. whole and beyond, ART IS LIFE; I hope you like this post, good vibes.
Esta semana en la universidad me entregaron un reconocimiento especial por mi participacion en la Intervencion artistica que realizamos en los baños de la UNEARTE ceca Armando Reveron en homenaje al centenario de los artistas plasticos Jesus Soto y Carlos Cruz Diez, como resultado del Proyecto Creativo Diciplinario I durante el periodo academico 2023 - 2024; de verdad me senti muy bien al recibir este reconocimiento, porque eso me deja saber que el proyecto que ejecutamos en los baños quedo excelente, a todo el mundo le ha gustado, se han tomado fotos para las redes, eso me llena de muchisima alegria, ver que con el arte pudimos transformar un espacio y hacerlo mas agradable para las personas, ver como la comunidad uneartista se siente mas motivada a proponer proyectos artisticos para embellecer los espacios comunes de la universidad, me siento muy feliz por todo lo que estamos logrando con nuestro desempeño artistico y las ganas de impulsar el arte en mi pais. se que este es el primero de muchos reconocimientos que recibire, mi intencion con el arte no es que me den reconocimientos, pero si es agradable ver como mi esfuerzo es recompensado, seguire creando y plasmando mi arte hasta lograr llevar mi mensaje a todo el planeta entero y mas alla, EL ARTE ES VIDA; espero que este post sea de su agrado, buenas vibras.

verde claro.png

violeta.png

MANY THANKS / MUCHÍSIMAS GRACIAS

violeta.png

rosa opaco.png

elio_art_gif.gif

elio_men_gif.gif

psyshock_1_gif.gif

rosa opaco.png

gris.png

All images and texts cited in this publication are my own authorship.
Todas las imágenes y textos citados en esta publicación son de mi propia autoría.


GOOGLE TRADUCTOR

gris.png


For the best experience view this post on Liketu