How I Spent The Day.

in Daily Bloglast year

Hello family
It is a new day here. The time is 8:20 am but I would love to share with you all how I spent the previous day. I woke up very early in the morning and wrote an article. I no prefer to write articles very early in the morning. I am that girl who loves to eat her frog first. If I don't write the article very early in the morning, I may not be able to write it again. Now, article writing is the first thing I always do when I wake up in the morning before doing every other thing.

After that, I went to my mum's shop. I went to her shop shade her market. I would have loved to drop a picture but I forgot to snap what our shop looks like. I will do that in my next article anytime I want to share my daily routine. It is now part of me and that is what I do in the morning after writing my article and checking my pulse. Yesterday, I was in a haste and I could not check my pulse. My dad bought an arm blood pressure monitor a few days ago so that we can be using it to check our pulse.

I will do that today after writing this article. Afrer shading the markets at the shop. The weather changed and looked like rain is going to fall. The rain has been falling for a few days now and it is doing wonders. I have always heard that rain destroyed people's houses but I have never seen it but this rain made me see it. There is a young couple living on my street. The first time the rain fell, it demolished their house completely. One of our roof abestors also fell down and got broken.

Well, we had to fix a new one immediately after the rain stopped. We had to call a carpenter.

Well, I did not go to greet them. I was just looking at the house from afar. If not, I would have taken a picture of the house. Now, the rain fell and my house was full of water. Our rugs were wet and we had to start spreading them outside when the rain stopped. Also, I could not take a clear picture of the rain. The wind was too much and it could throw me away. Staying safe is the key. Well, I later took a picture but the rain was almost stopping and the land was slushy.

Lastly, I closed at the shop. I cooked a delicious meal when I go to the house and I slept like a baby.

That's all. I hope you all wait for tomorrow's gist.

All pictures were taken by my phone camera.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rafzat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2023
Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!