My birthday / Mi Cumpleaños [ENG/ESP]

in Daily Blog2 years ago

Hello everyone at Hive, I hope you are well. Today I come to tell you that two days ago was my birthday, if on March 1, 28 years ago, I came to this earthly plane. It has been an incredible path and full of a lot of learning, love and perseverance before each stage that I have lived until now.

Hola a todos en Hive, espero se encuentren bien. Hoy vengo a contarles que hace dos días fue mi cumpleaños, si el 1 de Marzo, de hace ya 28 años fue que vine a este plano terrenal. Ha sido un camino increíble y lleno de mucho aprendizaje, amor y perseverancia ante cada etapa que he vivido hasta ahora.




IMG_20220301_214404.jpg




Although there is still a long way to go and to move towards the purpose that was granted to me, I take each step as a new beginning. For this day of my solar spin I was accompanied by my mom and closest friends, who have been part of my life and my growth from child to adult. My mom, who gave me life and has always given everything because I lacked nothing and motivates me in any situation of concern, in triumphs and in not so good moments, she is my pillar in life.

Aunque aún falta camino por recorrer y transitar hacia el propósito que me fue concedido, tomo cada paso como un nuevo comienzo. Para este día de mi giro solar estuve acompañado de mi mamá y amigos más cercanos, que han formado parte de mi vida y mi crecimiento de niño a adulto. Mi mamá, quien me dió la vida y siempre ha dado todo por qué nada me falté y me motiva en cualquier situación de inquietud, en triunfos y en momentos no tan buenos, ella es mi pilar en la vida.




IMG_20220303_231241.jpg




My friend Moisés Arteaga who I have known since my school days and who now we share more in the professional area of ​​the Production of events and activities related to music. He has been someone who always asks me for advice and who holds me in high esteem. There is Israel Matute who I met years ago through Moisés and we also share a lot in the work environment of art and music, he has an inclination towards sports and that has brought us together when discussing soccer or basketball.

Mi amigo Moisés Arteaga que lo conozco desde mi época de colegio y que ahora compartimos más en el área profesional de la Producción de eventos y actividades relacionadas a la música. Él ha sido alguien que siempre me pide consejo y que me tiene una gran estima. Está Israel Matute que lo conocí hace años por medio de Moisés y también compartimos mucho en el ámbito laboral del arte y la música, él tiene inclinación hacia el deporte y eso nos ha unido a la hora de debatir sobre Futbol o Basket.




IMG_20220303_232709.jpg




My great friend and co-worker @mundomanaure, who I have known for 10 years now and together we have founded our audiovisual production company "Peinetas Producciones", which has accompanied me in every shoot, idea and recording that has arisen. From the paid work and projects, as well as the proposals we make in order to continue creating and innovating in the cinematographic area, which makes us have a connection of thoughts that serve for each script, proposal and adventure that we propose.

Mi gran amigo y compañero de trabajo @mundomanaure que ya llevo 10 años conociendolo y que juntos hemos fundado nuestra productora audiovisual "Peinetas Producciones", el cual me ha acompañado en cada rodaje, idea y grabación que ha surgido. Desde los trabajos y proyectos pagos, así como las propuestas que realizamos en pro de seguir creando e innovando en el área cinematográfica, la cual nos hace tener una conexión de pensamientos que sirven para cada guión, propuesta y aventura que nos proponemos.




IMG_20220301_214420.jpg



IMG-20220303-WA0099.jpg




My birthday always falls on carnival dates, so many sent me their messages of congratulations and good energies for this new turn of the sun. It was a great day with these great people. I feel very happy to share this moment with them, friendship is something very big that goes beyond family. I leave you with the photographs that are memories of every important moment of life. Thank you very much for appreciating this post.

Mi cumpleaños siempre cae en fechas de carnaval, así que muchos me enviaron sus mensajes de felicitaciones y buenas energías para este nuevo giro solar. Fue un día grandioso junto a estás grandes personas. Me siento muy feliz de compartir este momento con ellos, la amistad es algo muy grande que va más allá de la familia. Los dejo con las fotografías que son recuerdos de cada momento importante de la vida. Muchas gracias por apreciar este post.




SEBAS LOGO.png



GIF 3.gif



Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Espero que hayas tenido un cumpleaños genial. Esa mamá si que esta feliz por el hijo que le tocó jajaja. ❤️

Gracias por participar en Daily Blog 😃.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.