You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Diary day #32(22-06-2023)Hot summer and full night ludo seen

in Daily Blog10 months ago

Good people are hard to find for certain! I have pulled in one for sure, who I already have living here at home! My Son is coming for sure.

The neighbors to the East of my homestead are already on board, and some to the south seem interested. I'm set up to arm and feed about a dozen, long term.

I have enough heirloom seeds to plant about 5 acres, but I'm ordering more.

Stay safe!

💗🙏📖🙏💙👍😁🤠

Sort:  

You are absolutely right that in today's time it has become very difficult to find good people, if we have them, we are much more likely because these people make one's life easier.❤️

Community is the only way to survive long term, after the economy collapses. I'm planning to bring in my local neighborhood so we can survive together! The large lake that's there will help provide additional food for us too.

👌🤔🤠💙🙏📖🙏👍💗😊

You have done this very well, wherever a person lives, if he has a good relationship with those who live with him, then the problem of a person is all people reduce.

Trying, but it's hard to plan for the end of the World. The Bible tells us what to do, I'm just doing it!

I was blessed with good neighbors too, and that means a lot....

👌😊🤔👍💗🙏📖🙏💙

The only thing in man's hand is to work hard, if man does that then success is sure to come and if man himself is good, then he also finds the people ahead of him good, the way you have found all the neighbours

I've found most people are good, especially if they know you values them. Treat people as important, and they will be better people; to try to match your opinion of them! So you can make better neighbors, by the way you interact with them....

👍💙🙏📖🙏💗🤠👌

It is also a fact that when a person meets people, if someone respects you, they will surely respect you. This is a special thing.