You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health journey - this too shall pass

in Daily Bloglast month

It does certainly prevent blood clout's, I do try to make myself think and feel that the body take's only the positive, healing effects out from the daily medicines, although there come those days, those days are meant to go easy on ourselves

“When things don't work out right, you got to push on through. So, keep on running, keep on moving. Everything is gonna be alright. Keep on smiling, keep on laughing. Every little thing is gonna be alright”
― Stick Figure

Sort:  

This quote is perfect! You're such a positive person, and I really admire that. Sometimes, when I see healthy people who don't seem to have the will to live, I wonder why they're giving up when they have so much potential. It's hard for me to understand. They could do anything, but they don't even try. And then there are people with untreatable diseases who have such a strong will to live, but they have to give up everything because it's impossible for them to do anything. It just doesn't seem fair 😔

I've actually hidden a beautiful masterpiece, expression made in an album by musicians or a band called Stick Figure, it always got me out of every bad, weird or negative mood.
Hard to say why, but I do know that life isn't fair, that's why we have to make most of it in a healthy, pleasant way full of joy and great experience while life get's us stronger.💪

Maybe try using headphones next time you have to wait in the hospital for some time. I'm not sure why, not even how, but your words helped me more than several therapies together.
Thank you..

I always have my headset with me! 😂 I'm lucky because they give you a number, and then there's a screen that shows your name when it's your turn. So, I don't need to hear someone calling my name, and I can listen to my music 😂 If you ever need someone to talk to, I'm here. It's nice to talk to people who understand what we're going through ☺️💪

Very nice, headset's changed my 2month experience in the hospital completely, I admit that I'm done quickly now after, that's why I probably got addicted back to technologies in my recovery time.
It is difficult to find someone that I can talk too, but I'd be honored one day.
Thank you so much!