I successfully activated my Digi SIM card (2023.05.25)

in Daily Blog11 months ago (edited)

And I made a speedtest a few minutes ago. The speed (both the download and the upload too) is around 6 Mbit/s. Not bad in the rocky semi-desert between El Médano and San Isidro. The Speedtest application used an Orange - Jazztel server in Madrid. Now I am using the Spanish Digi MSIM card to publish this post. I used my Hungarian Vodafone SIM card so far.

By the way, I currently have 100 GB mobile internet data, 2000 minutes calls, unlimited calls to Digi, and 1000 SMS to Digi.

My Motorola Moto G22 smartphone has two SIM card slots, and I am still using my Hungarian Vodafone SIM card too to make and receive phonecalls.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain.

Sort:  

I was thinking that Motorola has gone into extinction
Wow!!

They still produce smartphones. Even in this year (in 2023). My Motorola Moto G22 is from 2022.

!LUV.

Nice one, sound like very interesting technology that you have using..

The place is rather more interesting than the technology. I am using the mobile internet in the rocky semi-desert on South Tenerife, and it works very good.

Hi @xplosive, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON