We ordered 3 quintal (300 kg) wood approximately for $72.91 USD (2022.11.24)

in Daily Bloglast year (edited)

Robinia wood. It will arrive tomorrow. It will be 29 000 Hungarian Forint (HUF), which is currently $72.91 USD, because $1 USD is currently 397.77 HUF.

This price is with the shipping from another village, so there will be no additional charges.

My brother will pay for the wood. The postwoman will also give some wood to us as a gift. And we already have a few kg of wood.

Probably this will be enough for an entire month to keep our room warm.

We received help from the Hive blockchain too. Yesterday (on 2022.11.23) @lichtblick transferred $10 HBD to my Hive account for fire wood. Shortly after that I transferred $12.13 HBD to savings. I currently have $241.89 HBD in savings.

Thank you so much again for the help.

Currently our room is warm. So we (my brother and me) indeed help each other. This month my brother pay for the wood. I pay for the food.

Other than the huge debt of my brother (slowly and steadily, he is paying it), our financial situation is currently relatively stable (I currently do not have debt at all). Hopefully it will stay this way, and I will be able to keep building my Hive Dollar (HBD) savings to have better and better passive income, which will get us out of poverty.

Hopefully we will be able to get out of the poverty in a few years.

Thank you again to everyone for any/every kind of help and support.

I will write and post photos about the robinia wood tomorrow.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

Very cool. The fire looks good.
The Kg prices are expensive as f#ck, here I would pay around 330 Euro for a 300 Kg online order.
Stay warm.
Rehived.

I would pay around 330 Euro for a 300 Kg online order.

This is indeed crazy. We would not be able to pay for that.

Stay warm.

We try our best.

Hello my friend,

Things are moving in a positive direction, your brother, postwoman, and lichtblick are really angels in these chilling times.

Yes, things will sure improve, I am also hopeful you'll get back your community service job and earn extra income once winter is over.

Wish you a wonderful blessed Friday.

!LUV !PIZZA !PGM

I am also hopeful you'll get back your community service job and earn extra income once winter is over.

Maybe another job. That job was in the other village. Nowadays I live mostly on my low, pension-like income, but I am still trying to find a four hours per day part-time job.

Wish you a wonderful blessed Friday.

Thank you. I wish the same to you and to everyone else.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @emaxisonline

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


hope it lasts long through the winter to keep you warm

We will see how long it will last. Hopefully it will be enough at least for one month. Probably the February will be the coldest month, as usual.

I hope you have a warm Christmas, best of luck.
!PGM !PIZZA

Probably our room will be warm. Thank you.

!LUV.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @javivisan

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


The Hive will help you with your brother.
!PIZZA !LOLZ

What is black and white and red all over?
A penguin with a sunburn.

Credit: captaincryptic
@xplosive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @urri2020

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@javivisan(1/5) tipped @xplosive (x1)
emaxisonline tipped xplosive (x1)
urri2020 tipped xplosive (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!