UN DIA EN MI MUNDO. [ENG/ESP]

in Daily Blog15 days ago



6OPweGymGRX94QM0_Photoroom-20240904_012901.webp

Hello hivers and #dailyblog community today I come to tell you what my daily routine is normally like.

[ESP]

Hola hivers y comunidad de #dailyblog hoy les vengo a contar cómo es normalmente mi rutina diaria.
Photoroom-20240903_160903.png

MI ATUENDO

Photoroom-20240904_001609.png

MY OUTFIT


Ok we are off to a good start now this outfit really represents me, I usually only wear black clothes in a rocker style but I like how the jacket fits me, along with the chains and the bandana on the other end.

[ESP]

Ok empezamos bien ahora sí este outfit me representa, usualmente solo uso ropa negra al estilo rockero más o menos pero me gusta como que me queda la chaqueta, junto con las cadenas y la bandana del otro extremo.
Photoroom-20240903_160903.png

DE VUELTA A CLASES DE INGLES

IMG_20240903_130122.jpg

BACK TO ENGLISH CLASSES


With everything ready I went to cevaz institute where I am studying to learn to speak English, when I arrived I found a huge queue to enroll fortunately I had already enrolled a few days ago.

In cevaz I'm only in level 2 of 19 levels 🥹 and each level lasts 1 month because my course study plan is intensive (yes I know I still have a long way to go).

We met a new teacher, because for each level they change the teacher mostly, she spoke all the time in English (I imagine that it is a cevaz method that I don't know if it will really work) and in the classroom we were literally only 5 people out of 22 that we were in level 1.
IMG_20240903_130401.jpg
After a while, people began to arrive in the classroom, all my classmates in which we studied level 1 together.
IMG_20240903_134743.jpg

[ESP]

Ya con todo listo me dirigi a instituto cevaz en el cual estoy estudiando para aprender hablar inglés, al llegar me encuentro con una cola inmensa para poder inscribirse por suerte yo ya me había inscrito hace unos días atrás.

En el cevaz voy apenas por el nivel 2 de 19 niveles 🥹 y cada nivel dura 1 mes por qué mi plan de estudio del curso es intensivo.(si lo sé me falta aún mucho).

Conocimos a una nueva teacher, por qué por cada nivel van cambiando mayormente de profesor, hablaba todo el rato en inglés (me imagino yo que es un método del cevaz que no se si en realidad funcionará) y en el salón solamente éramos literalmente 5 personas de 22 que éramos en el nivel 1.
IMG_20240903_130401.jpg
Al cabo de un rato empezó a llegar la gente al salón todos mis compañeros en el cual cursamos juntos el nivel 1.
IMG_20240903_134743.jpg
Photoroom-20240903_160903.png

REGLAS Y JUEGOS

IMG_20240903_140735.jpg
Photoroom-20240904_004231.png

RULES AND GAMES


Ok already at this point in the class the teacher proposed to have a couple of rules and if they are not followed they would have a penance.

Some of the rules are if you are 15 minutes late, use your cell phone in class, don't watch the grammar videos or the unit before class, etc.

And if any of these rules are broken they will have a penance like singing in English, doing 5 push-ups (which for me is not really a big deal 😃), dancing, etc.

Once the rules were set and the level 2 diagnosis was done, the teacher decided to play some games to stimulate what we saw in the last level of English.

While she played some background music which I chose 80% of them XD.

[ESP]

Ok ya en este punto de la clase la profe propuso tener un par de reglas y si no se cumplen tendrían una penitencia.

Algunas de las reglas son que si llegas tarde 15 minutos, usar el celular en la clase, no ver los videos de gramática ni la unidad antes de la clase,etc.

Y si alguna de esta reglas se incumplen tendrán una penitencia como cantar en inglés, hacer 5 flexiones (que pa mi en realidad no son la gran cosa la verdad 😃), bailar, etc.

Ya puestas las reglas y realizado el diagnóstico de nivel 2 que siempre mandan hacer la profe decidió jugar algunos juegos para estimular lo que vimos en el nivel pasado de inglés.

Mientras colocaba música de fondo la cual yo escogí el 80% de ellas XD.

Photoroom-20240903_160903.png

HORA DE ENTRENAR

IMG_20240903_165055.jpg
IMG_20240903_165220.jpg
IMG_20240903_173843.jpg

TIME TO TRAIN


Well after the cevaz I went to my sister and brother in law's house.

To rest, eat and sleep for a while and go to train with all the energy.

IMG_20240903_145716.jpg

While I was walking I was provoked to take a picture of the sky which today was cloudy so I decided to walk to the park listening to rock to relax (yes rock relaxes a lot) while I thought about how to put together several posts, what routine to do and other personal things.

I was one of the first to arrive but it wasn't long before we were all in the park to practice the sport we love so much calisthenics 💪.

[ESP]

Bueno después del cevaz me dirigi a la casa de mi hermana y cuñado.

para descansar, comer y dormir un rato e ir a entrenar con toda la energía.

IMG_20240903_145716.jpg

Mientras caminaba me provocó tomarme una foto al cielo el cual hoy estaba nublado así que decidí caminar hasta el parque escuchando rock para relajarme (si el rock relaja y mucho) mientras pensaba en como armar varios post, que rutina hacer y otras cosas personales.

Fui uno de los primeros en llegar pero no pasó mucho cuando ya estábamos todos en el parque para practicar el deporte que tanto nos gusta la calistenia 💪.

Photoroom-20240903_160903.png

LA CENA

IMG_20240903_195903.jpg

THE DINNER


After a routine that left me half dead, my sister decided to go eat hamburgers (we usually cook at home), a place near the park where we know the food is good, she ordered a hamburger for each of us, a soda and an apple juice for her.

Now we just had to wait for the cab to go home and rest because I was tired of being on the street and going to train, as they were tired of working all day and going to train.

[ESP]

Después de una rutina que me dejó medio muerto, mi hermana decidió ir a comer hamburguesas (normalmente cocinamos en la casa),un local cerca del parque en dónde sabemos que es buena la comida ella pidió una hamburguesa para cada uno, un refresco y un jugo de manzana para ella.

Ya solo nos quedó esperar el taxi para ir a nuestra casa y poder descansar ya que yo estaba cansado de estar en la calle e ir a entrenar, como ellos de trabajar todo el día e ir a entrenar.



Créditos
Credits
Dispositivo
device
Redmi note 13
Redmi note 13
cámara 📸
camera 📸
YO
I
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL

Editor de fotos: photoroom
Photo editor: photoroom


INSTAGRAM


s



For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Has sido votado por

PROYECTO ENLACE

'Conectando Ideas y Comunidades'

PROYECTO ENLACE es un proyecto de curación de habla hispana enfocado en recompensar contenido de calidad y apoyar autores en su proceso de crecimiento en HIVE.

Creemos y apostamos por el futuro de esta gran plataforma, y estamos muy emocionados de poder hacerla crecer junto a esta comunidad. Así que te invitamos a publicar en nuestra COMUNIDAD y estar atento a todas las actividades que tenemos preparadas y que estaremos publicando en breve.

¿QUIERES AUTOMATIZAR TUS GANANCIAS DE CURACIÓN? SE PARTE DEL PROYECTO ENLACE APOYANDO A NUESTRO TRAIL EN HIVE.VOTE INGRESA AQUÍ PARA CONOCER LOS DETALLES.

¿QUIERES INVERTIR ENLACE? DESCUBRE COMO HACERLO Y GENERAR INGRESOS DE FORMA SEMANAL MEDIANTE TU DELEGACIÓN DE HP AQUÍ TE EXPLICAMOS COMO.

Te invitamos a participar en nuestro servidor de Discord: https://discord.gg/3S9y7BbWfS

Atentamente

EQUIPO ENLACE 2024

Oh, seems you had balance life! Keep spirit to learn English 😊

Yes, learning English has helped me a lot, sometimes I understand without needing to translate.

Congratulations @yetysw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The countdown to HiveFest⁹ is one week away - Join us and get your exclusive badge!
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September Hive Power Up Day