You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction to the Freediving community!πŸ˜„

in Freediving β€’ 2 years ago

Hello @juanbg! I feel proud that you finally manage to join our little Freediving community! This way, we could see other beautiful places that other freedivers explore! I do hope you also invite your friends over!

We haven't tried freediving in cenotes! I'm not so sure if we have like those here! so thats pretty amazing! And that video of you walking underwater is freakin cool! Way to go! And congratulations on the go pro 8! That is totally worth it for your underwater adventures.

Me and @ybanezkim26 actually came from another freediving adventure today too! and seeing this blog too makes me so happy! Anyways, I'm looking forward to seeing more your freediving photos and videos here soon! And oh, I'm not an advanced freediver. I have yet still need to get my certification next year! so im excited for that.

Sort: Β 

Hi Clara! First of all, thanks for telling me about this incredible community, I have some friends who are freedivers and who might be interested but who still don't know the Hive ecosystem. Thanks for your suggestion on 3speak! I'll take that into account, I certainly didn't have much of an idea how to attach the videos, greetings!😁🐬

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

No worries @juanbg! Just give me a shout on discord if you need assistance!

Ah yes, just don't pressure on them to know the Hive ecosystem at first, blogging will be their starting point and from there, they will eventually do their own research and get the hang of what Hive is all about.

Great idea @indayclara 😁

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Before I forget, I would like to suggest 3speak.tv for your Hive videos! 😎