You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture+Design Community Contest: World Architecture Day || BASÍLICA DE NUESTRA SEÑORA DEL VALLE EN VENEZUELA

in Architecture+Design3 years ago

Hello @kattycrochet @purrix @carolinacardoza @mlrequena78 @eimy7. As per the Architecture+Design Community rules, kindly provide/include the English language translations for your comments and replies. This would allow everyone on the Hive and this community to understand your messages and be able to socially engage with the ongoing conversations. Thank you for your consideration.

Sort:  

Hello, please excuse me. You are absolutely right. My comment was:

"My beloved virgin of the Valley (in Venezuela we call her "Vallita") and her beautiful house giving her parishioners a warm welcome with its open doors, its imposing architecture, its impeccable façade and there inside, at the end is she, Vallita, beautiful and attentive to your requests.... Beautiful pictures!"

Sorry for that, I will take it into account. I will add a translation to my comments. Thank you.

 3 years ago  

No worries. Thank you for your understanding and compliance.