You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Ani" Ancient City - Kars/Turkey (eng-tr)

in Architecture+Design2 years ago

Dear @oneplanet. We have noticed that there are some Turkish written content in your post that are exactly similar to other online sources. Here are some of the references you have used:

https://www.artlinecarpetkars.com/ani-harabeleri/

https://tr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ani_(antik_kent)/

https://gezinereye.com/dogu-ekspresi/son-istasyon-kars/ani-harabeleri-antik-kent/

This is strictly forbidden in this community. Is it possible to edit them, using your own composition of words within the next 8 hours?

Sort:  

Ok, thank you for reminding me. I will edit it now.

Dear @aplusd, I have edited what did you say. I hope everything is okay. Thank you.

 2 years ago  

Thank you for editing your post. Plagiarism is illegal - an unethical act that clearly defies one of our community rules. You have also been warned by hivewatchers.

For your future publications, unless you use your own word compositions and original photos, we cannot continue to support and nominate your content in this community. We will be grateful for your cooperation.

I am so sorry🙏 But I want to mention this: I am a master student and now I am writing my thesis. I know plagiarism is very bad. You sure that I am very careful when writing my thesis and writing a post for this community. For this post I could not aware for this mistake. I am so sorry again. It will be never repeat. Thank you.

 2 years ago  

We understand. Please do not repeat this unprofessional behavior in the future. Thank you.

Thank you for your understanding 🙏