You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peace between art and history [Eng. / Esp.]

in Architecture+Designlast year

Dear @dayadam @ceciliajess @numa26. As part of our community rules, we highly encourage authors to always add/provide the English language translations to their comments/replies using other languages for the reading convenience of our international Hive audience. Thank you for your consideration.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the comment, normally I am very attentive to this kind of things, this time it was overlooked. But now it's done and fixed. Regards @aplusd

Pido disculpas por no haber tomado esa precaución, realmente me dejé llevar respondiendo a mi amigo con un poema. Saludos @aplusd y gracias por tu recordatorio.

I apologize for not having taken that precaution, I really got carried away responding to my friend with a poem. Greetings @aplusd and thank you for your reminder.