You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROYECTO VERDE🍃 | Spatial Concepts EcoVillage | VIDA VERDE | ENG| ESP

Hi...I love that you ask me this question!!!

This arises from personal experiences, to the so-called universal wage as giving value to something as important and valuable as housework, family care and good use of natural resources.

For some time now there have been smart homes such as irrigation systems for planting, but these systems also end up representing an additional expense at the time of installation and maintenance.

My first experience with mining was with ETH and since I was introduced to Hive and social mining, I am increasingly confident that we are on the right track.

Sort:  

It's a brilliant idea! This is definitely something to be excited about in the near future. Thank you for explaining and sharing this with us. We look forward to learning about your experience once these social mining reward systems are in place.