You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAKE YOU TO A SOLEMN MONASTERY, SPIRITUAL JOURNEY @ KONG MENG SAN PHOR KARK SEE

Hello Cherry, I could feel the serenity you have described in the monastery, particularly the new meditation hall with the reflective pool. There's also something soothing about the lined up little monks statue along the feature wall. It's great that the outdoor space was utilized for vegetable gardening and that you were able to book a schedule to visit.

Sort:  

Thank you @discoveringarni for commenting. It is my pleasure you read through my post.
Yes, it is a solemn and peaceful place in Singapore. I hope I will share more with you all the nice places over here.
Thank you, have a great weekend! Stay safe and healthy always :)

Thank you Cherry, take care and wishing you a lovely weekend too 🙂