You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture Moments™ 4: The Red Bull Hangar-7

Epic post! I went to Salzburg in 2008 so I missed this. There are lots of beautiful modern architectural structures in Austria. Speaking of "toys for the big boys", I think Yohann will have a great time here as well. The architecture of the Red Bull Hangar-7 captured the adventurous spirit of Red Bull.

Sort:  

Thank you! That's okay Arni. Be sure not to miss this remarkable building the next time you visit Salzburg. Right, Austria also has a huge wealth of architectural treasures that we all can experience from. As for Yohann, being an aviator himself, I'm certain that he'd be fascinated by the numerous "toys for the big boys" at Hangar-7.

If I may ask him. Based on the photos in this post, what has attracted your immediate interest @iamyohann?

I'm definitely more interested by the planes and F1s than the hangar architecture... hehehe

I'm not surprised, and you'll surely feel at home there, hehe.