You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modern Style Japanese Home Display Unit - by Wakana Homes

Hey, glad you stopped by. Yes those slot windows look really neat and let in a lot light. I’ve never quite seen them like this before.

That secret room really surprised me, just when I thought it was a simple boring bedroom the staff slides the shelf and reveals the hidden workplace. That is indeed one of the major selling points.

Glad you liked the tour. It was fun taking the pics and talking with the staff. I am looking into properties and what's best for me, so it's a good reason to get out and explore what these companies have to offer and also get some unique content in the process. So it is a win win for us bro😉.

In time I hope to express myself more eloquently regarding real estate, architecture and design. I realize I have a lot to learn.

Blessings ✨

Sort:  

I agree, definitely a win-win strategy for us bro. Keep up the awesome content. More blessings. 😊