You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buenos Aires - A jewel of architecture lost in time: Palacio Piria in the south of the city. / Una joya de la arquitectura perdida en el tiempo: Palacio Piria en el sur del la ciudad. 😃❤️

As I read your post and saw your wonderful photos, I just imagined how great it would be to restore it, well rebuild it. If abandoned, it looks like this, I can only imagine how majestic it was for the year 1900.

I also feel that in forgotten structures like this, there is some charm, especially mystery as you say. Excellent choice by your cousin. An interesting walk, with a great discovery.

Sort:  

Hello! Yes, restored it would look wonderful indeed, it would be a great place to go for a walk, considering that it is now. Thanks for your visit to my post ❣️.