You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is the wonderful Legislative Palace of Peru

The posts where you have shown places like this are amazing; Lima has incredible buildings that beyond its history, generate an atmosphere of admiration because they perfectly adorn the city.

You are very right, it looks a lot like the White House that's why it is so visually imposing. The level of detail of the last structure is beautiful, I hope they recover it and give it more value, it certainly looks like a church.

A hug my dear Dina, you did a great photographic work 🌹💖 hopefully someday you can come in and share that material with us 🙌😀💛.... You Absolutely Rockkk!!!! 👍😉🔥📸❤️🌟🥂💥💫💯

Sort:  

I am still impressed by all the architecture that this city has, and believe me there is much more to show! the truth is that this has been one of my favorites and I am happy with the result although I wanted to be closer.

Thank you for your support, my dear Fer! many blessings to you!😇