You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emblematic buildings of the farthest city in the world (Es-Eng )

in Architecture+Design2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friend @storiesoferne good day

As I mention in the post; Our visit to the city was not exclusively about taking photos or videos of the buildings in the city, we had planned to take some shots, but not as many as we have done.

What happened is that every time we visit a place, there is something in the construction of the place that caught our attention.

Although we liked all the wines a lot, but if I had to decide on one, without a doubt, it would be the wooden construction of the alpine chalet.

This is a property that I would like to own, due to its style and character in the construction, in addition, that they are properties that are built to coexist with nature

I take this opportunity to thank you for the enormous support you always give me.

Have a beautiful day

Sort:  

Wow! Excellent choice dear friend @jlufer. That alpine chalet surely looks like a masterpiece of vernacular architecture. I'd probably select that interesting property as well if I was in your shoes. Thank you for your prompt response. Have an enjoyable week! 😊