You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And I entered Nuestra Señora de los Dolores | Medellín - Colombia

in Architecture+Design7 months ago (edited)

I agree with you, the church is absolutely beautiful. I love churches, and so many beautiful details that they always have inside. I really liked the gesture of donating on the 10% to @aplusd account, I think I'm going to follow your example. They really do very good work in this community.

Cheers

Sort:  

Glad you like it, this church is majestic on the inside and also on the outside. Hopefully you have seen it on the outside. I have a lot of time making a contribution to the community is the way to give back, because we should not only expect to receive from the communities in hive we also have to give to help continue doing the work. I have not removed that paragraph at the end of my posts because it is a way for other hivers to be encouraged like you :D Cheers. A hug!