You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interiors of Havana's Capitol: A work of Art [en-es]

Hello @janetedita I share your madness. I am passionate about the architectural elements that exist in this monumental building, they are one of the things that makes me lose my breath, an incredible experience that I am crazy to have, I have not been able to go after its remodeling, it is impressive what you show I'm so glad I can see it through you, but I won't stop until I see it with my own eyes. Beautiful publication friend

Hola @janetedita comparto tu locura me apasionan los elementos arquitectónico que existen en este monumental edificio, son una de las cosas que me hace perder el aliento, una experiencia increíbles que estoy loca por tener, no he podido ir después de su remodelacion, es impresionante lo que muestras. Estoy tan contenta de poder verlo a través de ti, pero no me detendré hasta que lo veas con mis propios ojos. Hermosa publicación amiga

Sort:  

Thanks friend🤗. You just have to see it!😍 You know I love photography, and no photo can do justice to the feeling of being there surrounded by so much beauty. So you can definitely add me to the group that is going to go there again.

Gracias amiga. Es que tienes que verlo! Sabes que me gusta la fotografía y no hay foto que haga justicia a la sensación de estar ahí rodeada de tanta belleza. Así que sin dudas me apuntas al grupo que vaya a ir nuevamente.