You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saint Agatha's Tower - Red Tower ~ Mellieha Malta 🇲🇹

I do have a print shop @akida thanks… will have to add some more artworks and photographs soon and promote it a bit more 😇
I haven’t done nft’s yet or looked further into it. As some people say it is good to go there and some say it is a waste of time… what are your experiences with NFT? What are the general replies that you get?

My art btw is super realistic so not sure it will work there, or I need to design something completely different for it. Not talking about photographs here 😉

Sorry to hear about the rain and clouds, here it will be the hottest day so far from this year… pppffff ☀️
But still: Have a wonderful day today 👋🏻😁💃🏻 I will enjoy mine, thank you kindly 😊

Sort:  

I have to check out your shop from time to time than....you add a link always to your regulary post right? So I will look forward for it. Normally even photographs, art, music,...everything can be a NFT I would say ;) I do it cause I am an artist in my heart and like to have such a portfolio. Of course its nothing for fast money...but when it was in the history of art...? LMAO, mostly artist get famouse after their lives.... :P
I think in the future this NFT Platforms will become more normal to use. Like now a shop...You know what I mean? I look around there too, if I find something nice. Also I am buying some NFTs (if I have enought in my wallet ;))
Digital hugs out to yaaaaaaaaaaa

Thanks @akida 😁
Think I will include from now onwards my printshop links at the bottom, maybe a wise move to do 😇

Yes, like you say… nothing fast I understand and in the future it can be like a shop now.
And you are so right. Artists do get famous after their death hahaha silly world that way.
Maybe I should look further into it a bit more 😎

Thanks a lot, digital hugggsss back at ya, enjoy today 🤗😊