You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experiencing Architecture - How some of my works influence individuals...

Hello @priyanarc I congratulate you on such beautiful decoration of the interior spaces. You're excellent artist. I loved the design, the texture. the colors, the artistic motif, the correct distribution of spaces, the hue, the lighting, the furniture matches each space, it is extraordinary, cute, fresh and beautifully comfortable. Good for you. I loved your work. Greetings and blessings.

Hola @priyanarc Te felicito por tan hermosa decoración de los espacios interiores. Eres una artista. Me encantó el diseño, la textura. los colores, el motivo artístico, la correcta distribución de los espacios, el matiz, la iluminación, los muebles hacen juego con cada espacio, es extraordinario, lindo, fresco y hermosamente confortable. Te felicito. Me encantó tu trabajo. Saludos y bendiciones

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your humble words, it means a lot to me, honestly speaking I was so attached to the architecture but now I don't practice anymore because of migration but hopefully, soon I will establish my own business based on architecture and real estate...