You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG] Visit to the Cathedral of Our Lady of the Assumption. / [ESP] Visita a la Catedral de Nuestra Señora de la Asunción

Hello friend @discoveringarni Good morning from Venezuela. I identify myself with this quote of yours: "lasting impact over flash with the power of restraint" Truly it is so. Simplicity and durability an important style, not sumptuous but very stable. Thank you very much for your comment. Blessings for you and your loved ones.

Hola amiga @discoveringarni Buenos días desde Venezuela. Me identifico con esta cita tuya: "impacto duradero sobre el flash con el poder de la moderación" Verdaderamente es así. La sencillez y la durabilidad un estilo importante, no suntuoso pero muy estable. Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Bendiciones para ti y para tus seres amados.

Sort:  

I wish it's my own quote but it's actually the design motto of Meyer Davis but I'm glad you identify with it. 🙂