You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture Moments™ 4: The Red Bull Hangar-7

Hello friend Erne. @storiesoferne Hahahahahaha not crazy hahahahaha I am very afraid of heights, only once have I got on a plane and I almost fainted. My recurring thought is to fall from the top, it is a nightmare for me. The Virgin Mary! NO and NOT hahahahaha when I was doing military service in the Venezuelan Army I did several courses and when I was going to do the parachuting, an event occurred in Venezuela that required suspending it and save me. Thank God! The truth is that I congratulate you my friend and I wish you much success in your adventure of freedom. I will encourage you from here and ask our Creator to bless, care for and protect you in your experience. Take care of yourself, my friend, and thank you for your friendship, support, guidance and for publishing such extraordinary works. Receive a strong virtual hug full of light and many positive energy. Follow after your dreams dear friend!

Hola amigo Erne. @storiesoferne Jajajajajaja ni loco jajajajaja yo le tengo mucho miedo a la altura, sólo una vez me he montado en un avión y casi me desmayo. Mi pensamiento recurrente es caer de lo alto, es una pesadilla para mi. ¿Ave María Purísima! NO y NO jajajajaja cuando estuve prestando servicio militar en el Ejército venezolano hice varios cursos y cuando iba a hacer el de paracaidismo ocurrió un hecho en Venezuela que requirió suspenderlo y me salve ¡Gracias a Dios! La verdad que te felicito mi amigo y te deseo mucho éxito en tu aventura de libertad. Te animaré desde aquí y pediré a nuestro Creador que te bendiga, cuide y proteja en tu experiencia. Cuídate mucho amigo y gracias por tu amistad, apoyo, orientaciones y por publicar tan extraordinarios trabajos. Recibe un fuerte abrazo virtual cargado de luz y de muchas energía positivas. ¡Sigue tras de tu sueños querido amigo!

Sort:  

Oh, I see, and that explains it. I never knew you were scared of heights, hahaha. Well, at least you were also spared from falling from the sky with a parachute during your military service days. No worries, you can always take a cruise ship or a submarine to reach your destination. Thanks so much for the encouragement friend Marcos. Take care, virtual hugs, and infinite blessings!

Hello @marcosmilano71, sorry for my really late reply. Just catching up on messages now. I didn't know about your fear of heights and your encounter with the parachute during military service. Sending good wishes your way.

Hi Erne, skydiving in Bantayan? hehe

Let's go Arni! What are we waiting for? hehe 😆

@Hello Arni @discoveringarni Yes, friend, I'm very afraid of heights, I don't like it, it makes me very nervous. I congratulate our friend Erne @storiesoferne for his courage but I would not accompany him on that adventure. Hehehehehe Greetings and blessings.

@Hola Arni @discoveringarni Si, amiga, le tengo mucho miedo a la altura, no me gusta, me pone muy nervioso. Yo felicito a nuestro amigo Erne @storiesoferne por su valentía pero yo no lo acompañaría en esa aventura. Jejejejeje Saludos y bendiciones.