You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Polychromy- The splash of colours !

Hello friend @praditya I greet you with respect from Venezuela. Thank you for publishing this very interesting class on polychromy and its influence on design and architecture, truly fascinating. I liked the raised theme and the color palette. The different examples that you show in the photographs give a lot of light and information in this regard. In the post you leave a question, I quote: Do you have any color combinations that are your favorites? Or a typical color that is your favorite color like mine is white. end of quote. I must answer that yes, I like the blue of the clear sky. I love the trees, I am fascinated by the intense green of nature, the color palette of the flowers and the plumage of the birds, the vivid color of insects, such as multi-colored butterflies, I love to observe the different shades of the eyes of animals and people, I enjoy the rainbow and the northern lights and I am delighted by the starry sky and the intense yellow of the full moon, the different colors of the sand, earth, precious stones or the simple ones found on the road, cliffs, mountains , seas or rivers, the opaque or intense color of metals, the tonality of fruits and the artist's brush combining light and shadow with each color in his palette; Anyway, I love colors, I love life and I love light. Every day I thank God for my senses: sight, smell, taste, touch and hearing because with them I perceive life and enjoy existence. Friend, thank you for this moment of inspiration, thank you for your post. Receive a strong hug full of positive energy and lots of light and colors.

Hola amigo @praditya Te saludo con respeto desde Venezuela. Gracias por publicar esta clase tan interesante de la policromía y su influencia en el diseño y la arquitectura, verdaderamente fascinante. Me gustó el tema planteado y la paleta de colores. Los distintos ejemplos que muestras en las fotografías dan mucha luz e información al respecto. En el post dejas una pregunta, cito: ¿Tiene algunas combinaciones de colores que sean sus favoritas? O un color típico que es tu color favorito como el mío es el blanco. fin de la cita. Debo responder que si, a mi me gusta el azul del cielo despejado. Me encantan los arreboles, me fascina el verde intenso de la naturaleza, la paleta de colores de las flores y el plumaje de las aves, el color vivo de los insectos, como las mariposas multicolores, me encanta observar las distintas tonalidades de los ojos de animales y personas, disfruto el arcoíris y la aurora boreal y me deleita el cielo estrellado y el amarillo intenso de la luna llena, los distintos colores de la arena, tierra, piedras preciosas o las sencillas que se encuentran en el camino, riscos, montañas, mares o en los ríos, el color opaco o intenso de los metales, la tonalidad de las frutas y el pincel del artista combinando luz y sombra con cada color de su paleta; en fin Amo los colores, amo la vida y amo la luz. Todos los días le doy gracias a Dios por mis sentidos: vista, olfato, gusto, tacto y oído porque con ellos percibo la vida y disfruto la existencia. Amigo, gracias por este momento de inspiración, gracias por tu publicación. Recibe un fuerte abrazo lleno de energía positiva y mucha luz y color.

Sort:  

Good day dear @marcosmilano71 I respect and believe in your inspiration of colour palette from nature. It truely plays a vital role.
This platform and people like you have taught me the importance of simplest things like senses and nature as we should always appreciate it no matter what and be grateful for our existence with nature.
Thank you for your humble comment .
Hope you and your family remains blessed and happy, greetings:)

Amen my friend, amen. You have also taught me a lot. I enjoy reading your posts. Thank you thank you very much. Receive a strong hug of light charged with positive energy.

Amén amigo mío, amén. Usted también me ha enseñado mucho. Disfruto leer tus publicaciones. Gracias, muchas gracias. Recibe un fuerte abrazo de luz cargado de energía positiva.