You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Millennium city -Gurgaon!

Hello friend @sahiba-rana I greet you from Venezuela. It seems to me a beautiful experience of development and economic growth, I imagine that it will continue to grow and provide more job opportunities for everyone. I noticed a lot of cubes, is that the predominant style in the buildings? I liked. Receive a strong virtual hug full of blessings, positive energy and lots of light.

Hola amiga @sahiba-rana Te saludo desde Venezuela. Me parece una bonita experiencia de desarrollo y crecimiento económico, me imagino que seguirá creciendo y dando mas oportunidades de trabajo para todos. Noté muchos cubos, ¿Ese es el estilo predominante en los edificios? Me gustó. Recibe un fuerte abrazo virtual cargado de bendiciones, energía positiva y mucha luz.

Sort:  

Hello Dear friend!
I know it has been such a drastic evolution and absolutely no, the predominant style isn't cubes it's just this part which I clicked had such kind of buildings but the other part has so much unique kind of construction which is absolutely stunning.
Thanks for reading and appreciating, Hope you have a great week @marcosmilano71 :)