You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG] Holy Rosalía de Palermo Parish Church / [ESP] Templo Parroquial Santa Rosalía de Palermo.

Hello dear friend Erne @storiesoferne I greet you from Venezuela, sorry I didn't reply earlier. Thank you very much for your words full of beautiful feelings and solidarity. Beautiful words that we receive with respect and Christian feeling. Thanks. I will send your condolences to our friend Aida. Receive a strong and warm spiritual hug full of blessings, positive energy and lots of light.

NOTE: You are a great friend Erne, you are a being of light, I congratulate you and I admire your big heart. Great man, my respect to you. Your humility elevates you... God is with you. I am happy to have you as a friend, each word of yours shortens the distance and brings us so close that I feel you as one of my family.

Hola querido amigo Erne @storiesoferne Te saludo desde Venezuela, disculpa que no respondí antes. Muchas gracias por tus palabras cargadas de bonitos sentimientos y solidaridad. Hermosas palabras que recibimos con respeto y sentimiento cristiano. Gracias. Le haré llegar tus condolencias a nuestra Amiga Aída. Recibe un fuerte y caluroso abrazo espiritual cargado de bendiciones, energía positiva y mucha luz.

NOTA: Eres grande amigo Erne, eres un ser de luz, te felicito y admiro tu gran corazón. Grande hombre, mi respeto hacia ti. Tu humildad te eleva... Dios está contigo. Estoy feliz de tenerte como amigo, cada palabra tuya acorta la distancia y nos acerca tanto que te siento como uno mas de mi familia.