You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A+DPOST™, Architecture+Design Community Magazine, Volume 1 Issue 4 June 2022: Remarkable Residences

Joy! Greetings to all the members and friends of this wonderful community, very special greetings to our moderator @soulsdetour.

Hello dear friend @storiesoferne I reiterate my respect, my admiration and my friendship. Today I am happy and pleased to once again congratulate you on your excellent and impeccable professional work at the head of the Architecture+Design community. It is a pleasure to be able to read this new edition of A+DPOST™, Architecture+Design Community Magazine, Volume 1 Issue 4 June 2022: Remarkable Residences where the excellent friends stand out, the first ladies, that is how they taught me, in my home and in my school, respect and deference for the ladies, hehehe: @garvi ; now yes, the gentlemen: @jlufer ; @wilfredocav and of course, the father of this family, our beloved and admired Erne. I have carefully read each of the articles that have been delivered in this volume. CONGRATULATIONS to all of you for showing part of the architecture of your respective countries and in the case of Erne for taking us to see emblematic architecture of the United States of America. Thank you and congratulations to all. Receive a strong and warm spiritual hug full of blessings, positive energy and lots of light.

NOTE: In addition to its wonderful publications, I liked reading the curious facts that the magazine shows us. Let's keep blooming.

Sort:  

Warm greetings dear friend Marcos @marcosmilano71. Many thanks for your unwavering patronage of our wonderful tribe most especially for the latest issue of our community magazine. We're glad to have shared something valuable about remarkable residences for the added knowledge and inspiration of our respected members. We continue to improve, with everyone's support, for the overall growth and development of our beloved community. Best of health and blessings always. 😊

Hello dear friend @marcosmilano71 good morning
Your commitment to the community is admirable, as are the comments you make. I appreciate you keeping me in the
enjoy the weekend

Hello @marcosmilano71
Thank you very much for your fantastic words and your good knowledge.
A warm and admired greeting 😊
Have a great Sunday!