You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peace between art and history [Eng. / Esp.]

in Architecture+Designlast year (edited)

Amiga, veo que has sabido sacar provecho a todo ese material que te mostraron. Es más, esto daría para publicar otro. Así que no te detengas y continúa paseando a la bebé, que seguro vas a encontrar cosas lindas en tu hermoso camino acompañada por ese bello tesorito. Cariños. @ylaffittep

Amiga, I see that you have been able to take advantage of all the material he showed you. What's more, this would be enough to publish another one. So don't stop and continue to walk the baby, you will surely find beautiful things in your beautiful path accompanied by that beautiful treasure. Love. @ylaffittep

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. "My koala" as I call her, because she is always around my neck, she is my little talisman. She and her brother are the little lanterns that light my way. I'm glad you liked this post. A big kiss. 😘

Gracias amiga. "Mi koala" como yo le digo, pues siempre anda amarrada a mi cuello, es mi pequeño talismán. Ella y su hermano son los farolitos que iluminan mi camino. Me alegra te haya gustado este post. Un beso grande. 😘

Loading...