You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Design Experiences with Architecture: Inviting Entrance

That's right @storiesoferne , Universal History and its topics on Art, are always in everyone's memory when we were students. You develop their painting, or you only exhibit about Art, my brother who is 80 years old is a painter and excels in art, especially in urban planning. Greetings. Always in touch dear. Out of curiosity, according to what I see, he is doing very well on Hive, I publish in general in the Fulldeportes community, especially on topics related to Yoga, which has contributed a lot to the recovery of my health, which was greatly affected. three years ago. Successes from Venezuela

Sort:  

Yeah, our student days make us nostalgic because art has always been dear to our hearts. I'm truly glad your brother, despite being in his senior years, still enjoys his passion for painting and urban planning. The exciting field of fine arts runs in your family. Perhaps he would love to share some ideas by publishing remarkable content in the Architecture+Design Community.

Moreover, my sincere admiration goes to you too for being a health-conscious advocate. Not only does Yoga provide physical healing, but also enhances your mental, emotional, and above all spiritual well-being. Thank you Omar @omarrojas for your beautiful message. It's a delight to meet you virtually. Take good care of yourself always. More blessings! 😊

Likewise for you @storiesoferne , I wish you much success in the community you manage. Certainly now, after I start doing yoga in the family, everyone is happy because with my 69 years of age they have seen a great improvement in my health, after being operated on in the cerebellum for a tumor 3 years ago with Gamma Rays, which I have overcome a lot, even thanks to Hive I have managed to pay all the expenses of medicines and MRIs, which in Venezuela is highly expensive. Successes.

Oh wow! Truly, your health is the real wealth. We are definitely in the right place. The Hive blockchain has surely revolutionized our lifestyles more so in the daily transactions for some distinguished Venezuelans like you. It's absolutely a tremendous blessing that this valuable platform was instrumental in assisting you with your medical expenses. Keep in touch and all the best to your healthy routines my friend. 😊

You @storiesoferne have not participated in the Fulldeportes community, it is very interesting because publications of sports, physical education and Yoga are expressed, I cordially invite you to show it in my publications on yoga and it is always good to interanalyze the opinions about what I publish, with the purpose of improving them. Greetings, you have a friend in Venezuela.

Wonderful @omarrojas. Will definitely check out the full deportes community and your great content. Thank you for the recommendations. It simply pays to be mindful always of our crucial health. Cheers! 😊

Thank you dear @storiesoferne for your motivation. Successes