You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture Moments™ 4: The Red Bull Hangar-7

Okay "Toys for the Big Boys" Hahaha! That's perfectly true.
I am startled by the interiors, the museum is a must visit for sure. I could feel how much you enjoyed your time there through your post. The music as you mentioned was soothing as such things makes a person psychologically comfortable in the environment.
The Hanger is truly a must visit. The pictures were indeed crazy good.
Keep flourishing

Sort:  

Definitely, @praditya, the exquisite collections at the Red Bull Hangar-7 are the expensive gadgets of those who can only afford them. Hence, "toys for the big boys"...hahaha. When it comes to the experiential aspects of that landmark, it was surprisingly satisfying and I would strongly encourage you to travel there too someday.

If I'm not mistaken, I remember watching a Twitter video of you parasailing. With your adventurous courage, have you also tried skydiving?

I would love to go there someday. You saw it? Wow! yes, actually I had a list to fulfil but I was able to do parasailing, scuba diving and river rafting till now. Covid got so many plans cancelled and work halted so hopefully next year skydiving could be accomplished as well :p

Excellent, you have an adventurous passion indeed! All the best to your pursuit of conquering the fear of skydiving next year, opportunity-permitting. Take care!

Thank you and you too take care!