You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture Moments™ 4: The Red Bull Hangar-7

From where to start I don't know, it's stunning. I don't know whether I should call it beauty or beast or beauty in the giant beast. That free-flowing form is everything, that shell structure is gorgeous and yes reminds me of UFO. Inside, hmm I am also shocked to see the gorgeous display by RedBull aircraft and the pattern of the truss. I am sure you have enjoyed exploring this museum a lot... It's always pleasing to experience such kind of astounding free-flowing forms...

Sort:  

That's correct @priyanarc, the experience at the Red Bull Hangar-7 was mesmerizing! The architecture alone of the building is otherworldly and impressive with its curved steel trusses, glass panels, and fluid spaces. Red Bull has absolutely done an excellent job at establishing an iconic museum for their avid fans. I'm glad you didn't find some aliens in the UFO...haha.

Oh ya only humans were there, maybe at night they come and the museum becomes alive, who knows... LOL... yes that was an astounding example of architecture...

Oh yeah probably when it's dark, who knows?...hehe. It's a delight that you were entertained by my post!